Update - U.S. Entry Restrictions

Effective February 3, 2017, U.S. CBP confirmed due to a federal judge granting temporary restraining order on the nationwide immigration ban, passengers travelling with a passport issued from Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Somalia, Syria, Yemen or Libya are now able to enter or transit the United States if holding a valid passport and a valid Immigrant or Non-immigration visa.

As these requirements may continue to change, please refer to the Q and A posted on the U.S. CBP web site for updated information:

Please contact your local U.S. Embassy if you require any additional information. Also, please contact your airline directly for the most accurate flight information.